Events

Date(s)TimeEventDescription
Wednesday 9th December 202007:00 PM -
09:00 PM
District 5 education nightGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT A casual gathering of brothers discussing a wide range of mason ic topics. Join with a topic of your own or just for the fellowship.nDre ss is casual Byo snacks and beverage of choice.

Wednesday 16th December 202007:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg
Wednesday 13th January 202107:00 PM -
09:00 PM
District 5 education nightGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT A casual gathering of brothers discussing a wide range of mason ic topics. Join with a topic of your own or just for the fellowship.nDre ss is casual Byo snacks and beverage of choice.

Wednesday 20th January 202107:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg
Wednesday 10th February 202107:00 PM -
09:00 PM
District 5 education nightGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT A casual gathering of brothers discussing a wide range of mason ic topics. Join with a topic of your own or just for the fellowship.nDre ss is casual Byo snacks and beverage of choice.

Wednesday 17th February 202107:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg
Wednesday 10th March 202107:00 PM -
09:00 PM
District 5 education nightGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT A casual gathering of brothers discussing a wide range of mason ic topics. Join with a topic of your own or just for the fellowship.nDre ss is casual Byo snacks and beverage of choice.

Wednesday 17th March 202107:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg
Wednesday 14th April 202107:00 PM -
09:00 PM
District 5 education nightGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT A casual gathering of brothers discussing a wide range of mason ic topics. Join with a topic of your own or just for the fellowship.nDre ss is casual Byo snacks and beverage of choice.

Wednesday 21st April 202107:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg