Events

Date(s)TimeEventDescription
Tuesday 6th August 201906:00 PM -
09:00 PM
Night at the BallParkCentennial Field Parking, Burlington, VT 05401, USA Bring your friends and family to a fun filled night at centenni al field.

Wednesday 7th August 201906:00 PM -
07:00 PM
No Meeting - Dark
Wednesday 14th August 201907:00 PM -
09:00 PM
District 5 education nightGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT A casual gathering of brothers discussing a wide range of mason ic topics. Join with a topic of your own or just for the fellowship.nDre ss is casual Byo snacks and beverage of choice.

Wednesday 21st August 201912:00 AM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg
Wednesday 4th September 201906:00 PM -
07:30 PM
Monthly fellowship mealGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT

Wednesday 4th September 201907:30 PM -
09:30 PM
Monthly CommunicationGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT
Wednesday 11th September 201907:00 PM -
09:00 PM
District 5 education nightGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT A casual gathering of brothers discussing a wide range of mason ic topics. Join with a topic of your own or just for the fellowship.nDre ss is casual Byo snacks and beverage of choice.

Wednesday 18th September 201912:00 AM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg
Wednesday 2nd October 201912:00 AM -
09:30 PM
Monthly CommunicationGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT

Wednesday 9th October 201907:00 PM -
09:00 PM
District 5 education nightGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT A casual gathering of brothers discussing a wide range of mason ic topics. Join with a topic of your own or just for the fellowship.nDre ss is casual Byo snacks and beverage of choice.
Wednesday 16th October 201912:00 AM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg

Wednesday 6th November 201912:00 AM -
09:30 PM
Monthly CommunicationGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT
Wednesday 13th November 201907:00 PM -
09:00 PM
District 5 education nightGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT A casual gathering of brothers discussing a wide range of mason ic topics. Join with a topic of your own or just for the fellowship.nDre ss is casual Byo snacks and beverage of choice.

Wednesday 20th November 201912:00 AM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg
Wednesday 4th December 201912:00 AM -
09:30 PM
Monthly CommunicationGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT

Wednesday 11th December 201907:00 PM -
09:00 PM
District 5 education nightGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT A casual gathering of brothers discussing a wide range of mason ic topics. Join with a topic of your own or just for the fellowship.nDre ss is casual Byo snacks and beverage of choice.
Wednesday 18th December 201912:00 AM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg

Wednesday 1st January 202012:00 AM -
09:30 PM
Monthly CommunicationGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT
Wednesday 15th January 202012:00 AM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg

Wednesday 5th February 202012:00 AM -
09:30 PM
Monthly CommunicationGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT
Wednesday 19th February 202012:00 AM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg

Wednesday 4th March 202012:00 AM -
09:30 PM
Monthly CommunicationGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT
Wednesday 18th March 202012:00 AM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg

Wednesday 1st April 202012:00 AM -
09:30 PM
Monthly CommunicationGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT
Wednesday 15th April 202012:00 AM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg

Wednesday 6th May 202012:00 AM -
09:30 PM
Monthly CommunicationGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT
Wednesday 3rd June 202012:00 AM -
09:30 PM
Monthly CommunicationGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT

Wednesday 1st July 202012:00 AM -
09:30 PM
Monthly CommunicationGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT