Events

Date(s)TimeEventDescription
Wednesday 11th March 202007:00 PM -
09:00 PM
District 5 education nightGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT A casual gathering of brothers discussing a wide range of mason ic topics. Join with a topic of your own or just for the fellowship.nDre ss is casual Byo snacks and beverage of choice.

Wednesday 18th March 202007:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg
Wednesday 8th April 202007:00 PM -
09:00 PM
District 5 education nightGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT A casual gathering of brothers discussing a wide range of mason ic topics. Join with a topic of your own or just for the fellowship.nDre ss is casual Byo snacks and beverage of choice.

Wednesday 15th April 202007:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg
Wednesday 13th May 202007:00 PM -
09:00 PM
District 5 education nightGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT A casual gathering of brothers discussing a wide range of mason ic topics. Join with a topic of your own or just for the fellowship.nDre ss is casual Byo snacks and beverage of choice.

Wednesday 20th May 202007:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg
Wednesday 10th June 202007:00 PM -
09:00 PM
District 5 education nightGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT A casual gathering of brothers discussing a wide range of mason ic topics. Join with a topic of your own or just for the fellowship.nDre ss is casual Byo snacks and beverage of choice.

Wednesday 17th June 202007:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg
Wednesday 8th July 202007:00 PM -
09:00 PM
District 5 education nightGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT A casual gathering of brothers discussing a wide range of mason ic topics. Join with a topic of your own or just for the fellowship.nDre ss is casual Byo snacks and beverage of choice.

Wednesday 15th July 202007:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg